So I have a new blog name

I left Scotland almost 3 months ago, and since I decided to continue writing here, I’ve been trying to come up with a new name. Which is awfully difficult. I guess this will be a kind of travel blog, but I don’t want a standard “your-name” travels/travelling/nomadic/similar travel-related word of your choice. Partly because I’m not actually traveling that much at the moment, and because it’s just a little boring. So eventually I went with this one, I will travel the world. Perhaps not the most imaginative, but it fits well, because being back in Norway have just strengthened my wish to travel. There are many good things about Norway, but right now I don’t really feel like living here. Don’t get me wrong, I live in a nice city, it’s great to see friends from uni again, as we’ve all been away on exchange different places, and I’m looking forward to my classes. There’s just the rest I don’t like so much, so then I will travel, even if it takes at least a year before I can travel for a longer time than a weekend or week at the time. Oh, and I also decided to get my own domain name, so my old one will redirect to this one, as well as I’m in the process of trying to find a different/better design.

I’d be cool to go here for example, here being Greenland and this being a view from the plane to USA this summer.

Leave a Reply

